安装之后的任务

安装并激活 MathWorks® 软件之后,您可以执行某些可选任务以自定义此项安装。有关这些选项的信息,请参阅安装文档。本节将介绍安装之后的某些额外任务。

配置 MATLAB Startup Accelerator

在计算机上安装 MathWorks 产品时,此项安装中包含一个可提高 MATLAB® 启动速度的实用程序,该程序名为 MATLAB Startup Accelerator。默认情况下,安装程序会将此实用程序配置为计划每天在计算机上运行数次的任务。(有关更改此默认行为的信息,请参阅在未配置 MATLAB Startup Accelerator 的情况下安装。)

虽然不要求您修改此配置,但如果您对 Startup Accelerator 运行的时间和特定的 MATLAB 使用模式加以协调,Startup Accelerator 的运行效果将会最佳。例如,默认情况下,Startup Accelarator 会在每天上午 8:00 运行,并在下午 1:00 再次运行,或者在您登录到计算机时运行。要充分利用 Startup Accelarator,您应制定计划使其恰恰在您通常启动 MATLAB 之前的某个时间运行。

要修改此配置,请使用 Windows 任务计划程序。在 Windows 任务计划程序中,这些启动时间称为触发器。您可以修改这些触发器以自定义 Startup Accelarator 的运行时间。此外,也可以添加触发器、删除触发器或者完全删除 Startup Accelerator 任务。下面一节说明了如何使用 Windows 任务计划程序更改 Startup Accelerator 的运行时间。有关任务计划程序的详细信息,请参阅 Windows 文档。

更改 MATLAB Startup Accelerator 的运行时间

要更改 MATLAB Startup Accelerator 在计算机上的运行时间,请使用 Windows 任务计划程序。

  1. 启动 Windows 任务计划程序。

    在 Windows“开始”菜单中,搜索短语“任务计划程序”,然后按 “Enter”。

  2. 点击控制台树状结构中的“任务计划程序库”查看计划任务,然后双击 Startup Accelerator 的名称以更改配置。

  3. 要更改计划启动任务的时间,请点击任务属性对话框中的“触发器”选项卡。在显示的触发器列表中,选择要更改的触发器,然后点击“编辑”。

  4. 要更改计划运行任务的时间,请输入新时间并点击“确定”。

此主题对您有帮助吗?

Post-Installation Tasks

After you install and activation MathWorks® software, there are some optional tasks you can do to customize your installation. For information about these options, see the installation documentation. This section describes some additional post-installation tasks.

Configure the MATLAB Startup Accelerator

When you install MathWorks products on your computer, the installation includes a utility program that can speed up MATLAB® startup, called the MATLAB Startup Accelerator. By default, the installer configures this utility as a scheduled task on your computer that runs several times each day. (For information about changing this default behavior, see Install without Configuring the MATLAB Startup Accelerator.)

While you are not required to modify this configuration, the startup accelerator works best if you coordinate when it runs with your particular MATLAB usage patterns. For example, by default, the startup accelerator runs at 8:00 a.m. and again at 1:00 p.m. every day, or whenever you logon to your computer. To take full advantage of the startup accelerator, you should schedule it to run at a time just before you typically start MATLAB.

To modify this configuration, use the Windows Task Scheduler. In the Windows Task Scheduler, these start times are called triggers. You can modify these triggers to customize when the startup accelerator runs. You can also add triggers, delete triggers, or delete the startup accelerator task completely. The following section shows how to change when the startup accelerator runs using the Windows Task Scheduler. For more information about the Task Scheduler, see Windows documentation.

Change When the MATLAB Startup Accelerator Runs

To change when the MATLAB Startup Accelerator runs on your computer, use the Windows Task Scheduler.

  1. Start the Windows Task Scheduler.

    On the Windows Start menu, search for the phrase "task scheduler" and press Enter.

  2. Click Task Scheduler Library in the Console tree to view scheduled tasks and double-click the name of the startup accelerator to change the configuration.

  3. To change when the task is scheduled to start, click the Trigger tab in the task properties dialog box. In the list of triggers displayed, select the trigger you want to change, and click Edit.

  4. To change the time the task is scheduled to run, enter a new time and click OK.

Was this topic helpful?