After you are finished with a session, you must close all open
virtual worlds and remove them from memory:
In the MATLAB® Command Window,
The virtual world representation of the vrworld object myworld is
removed from memory. All possible connections to the viewer and browser
are closed and the virtual world name is removed from the list of
Closing and deleting a virtual world does not delete the vrworld object
handle myworld from the MATLAB workspace.