Remove virtual world from memory
The delete method removes from memory the virtual world associated with a vrworld object. The virtual world must be closed before you can delete it.
Deleting a virtual world frees the virtual world from memory and invalidates all existing vrworld objects associated with the virtual world.
If vrworld_object is a vector of vrworld objects, all associated virtual worlds are deleted.
You do not commonly use this method. One of the possible reasons to use this method is to ensure that a large virtual world is removed from memory before another memory-consuming operation starts.