No BSD License  

Highlights from
Review Pictures with " Previous" and "Next" buttons

3.33333

3.3 | 3 ratings Rate this file 6 Downloads (last 30 days) File Size: 6.89 KB File ID: #22252
image thumbnail

Review Pictures with " Previous" and "Next" buttons

by

 

Load multiply pictures, and review it back and forth.

| Watch this File

File Information
Description

With this GUI you can load multiply pictures and display the first one. It will go to the next pics when click "Next" button and the previous one with "Previous" button. You can add your own image processing steps in.

I am a new user, so my knowledge of MatLab is limited. Welcome comments and suggestions.

Required Products Image Processing Toolbox
MATLAB release MATLAB 7.6 (R2008a)
Tags for This File   Please login to tag files.
Please login to add a comment or rating.
Comments and Ratings (8)
26 Sep 2013 Anu Anglaise

Hi, what is the code to switch from one GUI to another GUI by clicking next button. What is the Matlab code to call the next button.

26 Sep 2013 Anu Anglaise  
23 Feb 2011 Randy12

Hi, great Image viewer, what can we do to make it able to load images even if they are not in the same directory?

01 Dec 2008 Husam Aldahiyat  
01 Dec 2008 Catherine Qi

If you add your picture folder in the MatLab Path (File-->Set Path), it should be able to review your pictures.

01 Dec 2008 Dave B

oh right, it would be useful if that was specified somewhere in the documentation/comments. and even more useful if that limitation didn't apply.

30 Nov 2008 Husam Aldahiyat

That's because the pictures loaded need to be in the same directory as the GUI.

29 Nov 2008 Dave B

I couldn't get this to work! The GUI loads but it gives a file does not exist error whenever I try to load images (details below). I am using version 2008a.

??? Error while evaluating uicontrol Callback

??? Error using ==> imread at 315
File "image_filename.jpg" does not exist.

Error in ==> ImageDisplay>UpdateAxes at 107
IM = imread(FileName{i});

Error in ==> ImageDisplay>LoadPics_Callback at 95
UpdateAxes;

Error in ==> gui_mainfcn at 96
feval(varargin{:});

Error in ==> ImageDisplay at 42
gui_mainfcn(gui_State, varargin{:});

Error in ==> guidemfile>@(hObject,eventdata)ImageDisplay('LoadPics_Callback',hObject,eventdata,guidata(hObject))

??? Error while evaluating uicontrol Callback

Contact us